Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Murat Olmez
    tr

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    There is no negative side for me
    The location is amazing, Igor is great host. Clear and comfortable rooms
    Mauren Mafra
    br

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    Everything was great!
    The staff was amazing and helped us with luggage, information about the city and the staff allowed us to do late check out. The hostel is amazing, clean, quiet, big room and good location... near the best places. For sure i will stay there again.
    jasna pavlica
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018
    EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT!!!😊😊😊
    Claudia Maria
    de

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018

    Perfect. Recommend Dusan's and Igor's hostel to everyone.

    Nothing
    Igor and Dusan are very good and friendly hosts. They helped me with my luggage and many other things. If they were not at the hostel, they were still always available via WhatsApp and would have come within five minutes. All my messages were immediately answered. And when I broke my foot on the last day, they were angels, contactected the airport and my driver, got ice cubes to cool my foot, helped me to the car, made me tea and asked all the time if there was anything they could do for me. Thank you so much for your attention and help.
    Yannick
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    15 August 2018

    Good Value for Money

    Bathroom size could be bigger, but still ok.
    Huge Apartment, which is very close to the City Hotspots. The price is currently very low (for central Europeans) and there is enough space for at least 3 persons. The Host is very flexible and always there if there is a problem.
    Oğuzhan Koç
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    22 July 2018
    In our room, internet connection was not good.
    Dušan and Igor are very friendly and funny hosts. They are nice and they love their jobs and they care their guests. I would stay there if I came Serbia again.
    mohammad hadi
    ir

    Review score

    8.3
    22 July 2018

    I have enjoyed staying there.

    the location and the apartment itself give us an exact view of the life of Serbians. the internet was good and we cooked there. I was in contact with one of the hosts (Dusan) through waths app and he helped me all the time when I have a question.
    Stefan
    rs

    Review score

    7.5
    6 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi

    Review score

    8.8
    28 May 2018
    Helpful staff and great location
    Dalibor
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    2 May 2018

    great hostel in belgrade

    locks and keys could use a change
    big room with big private bathroom, great location, everything clean and comfy and friendly and helpful owners
    ba

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    Great hostel

    Politeness, location and price
    ALBA
    ar

    Review score

    9.6
    30 April 2018

    Nice stay in Belgrade

    Nothing was bad
    Everything was fine: the room, the ubication of the hostel and the nice personal that work there.
    al

    Review score

    10
    24 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Review score

    6.7
    18 February 2018
    Our room and bathroom were very comfortable. The owner was very kind, polite and helpfull.
    graham
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hendro
    id

    Review score

    8.8
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Giovanna
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    21 November 2017
    The staff was so polite and helpful...
    Arzum
    tr

    Review score

    7.1
    16 November 2017
    Very central and the staff is so helpful
    Alex.Ctin
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    4 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mk

    Review score

    9.2
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews